image image image image
FILABUSTA - Kenny, Lorin, Mike & Jon
Checkout New Music, Videos and Photos
Rock, Funk, Blues and Reggae
Dance floors are always packed!
1 2 3 4


FILABUSTA is the world's second greatest band and consists of 4 remarkable musicians, Kenny James, Mike Kreidel, Lorin McLain and Jonathan Hust. This amazing band will blow you away with their huge sound, amazing musicianship and professional show.
One fan says "it's like James Brown and Jimi Hendrix having lunch with the Isley Brothers at Stevie Wonder's house listening to Jerry Garcia cover a Bob Marley song".

FILABUSTA is a regular on the festival and concert circuit, playing shows throughout the Southwest. The band has gained popularity quickly by playing their distinct blend of original rock, blues and funk . Their live show is full of energy and the dance floor is always packed at a FILABUSTA show.


Concert Announcements

GREAT GIG in the SKY with special guest FILABUSTA - Jan 24 Tim's Toyota Center 7pm
Tickets On Sale Now - Buy Tickets Here

Social Networks

Filabusta on Facebook

Upcoming Shows

Thu Jul 02 @08:00PM -
Antelope Point Marina - Lake Powell
Fri Jul 03 @08:00PM -
Antelope Point Marina - Lake Powell
Sat Jul 04 @08:00PM -
Antelope Point Marina - Lake Powell
Sat Jul 11 @08:30PM -
Brick-n-Bones - Prescott, AZ
Fri Aug 14 @07:30PM -
Janey's - Cave Creek, AZ
Sun Oct 11 @02:30PM - 04:00PM
Great Outdoors Fest - Prescott, AZ
Fri Oct 23 @07:30PM -
Janey's - Cave Creek, AZ
Fri Nov 13 @07:30PM -
Janey's - Cave Creek, AZ
Sat Dec 19 @07:30PM -
Janey's - Cave Creek, AZ
Sat Jan 16 @08:00PM -
Private Party - Prescott, AZ

Facebook Wall